Contact Us

If you have any questions about any products and services, please feel free to contact us.

Rapid Colour Services Ltd
Walter Leigh Way
Moss Industrial Estate
Lowton, Leigh.
Lancashire. WN7 3PT
sales@rapidcolour.co.uk
Tel: +44 (0)1942 675932
Fax: +44 (0)1942 602229

Key Contacts

Tracey Dwyer – Sales Office Manager
tracey.dwyer@rapidcolour.co.uk
Lisa Griffin – Sales Office Co-Ordinator
lisa.griffin@rapidcolour.co.uk

Technical Operations

Trevor Allen – General Manager
trevor.allen@rapidcolour.co.uk

Sales and Marketing

Trevor Allen – General Manager
trevor.allen@rapidcolour.co.uk
James Fenn- Sales Manager
james.fenn@rapidcolour.co.uk

General Management

Keith Fenn – Managing Director
keith.fenn@rapidcolour.co.uk